Saturday, August 6, 2016 - 9:30am

Come down to Avonlea Heritage Museum and experience the Badlands of Avonlea. The guided tours will teach you about the natural history of the area, recent fossil discoveries, and the animals and plants around you. Not to mention the beautiful scenery!

 
Saturday, July 30, 2016 - 9:30am

Come down to Avonlea Heritage Museum and experience the Badlands of Avonlea. The guided tours will teach you about the natural history of the area, recent fossil discoveries, and the animals and plants around you. Not to mention the beautiful scenery!

 
Saturday, July 23, 2016 - 9:30am

Come down to Avonlea Heritage Museum and experience the Badlands of Avonlea. The guided tours will teach you about the natural history of the area, recent fossil discoveries, and the animals and plants around you. Not to mention the beautiful scenery!

 
Saturday, July 16, 2016 - 9:30am

Come down to Avonlea Heritage Museum and experience the Badlands of Avonlea. The guided tours will teach you about the natural history of the area, recent fossil discoveries, and the animals and plants around you. Not to mention the beautiful scenery!

 
Saturday, July 9, 2016 - 9:30am

Come down to Avonlea Heritage Museum and experience the Badlands of Avonlea. The guided tours will teach you about the natural history of the area, recent fossil discoveries, and the animals and plants around you. Not to mention the beautiful scenery!

 
Thursday, August 25, 2016 - 6:30pm

Evening guided tour to the Avonlea Badlands. Meet at museum.

 
Thursday, August 18, 2016 - 6:30pm

Evening guided tour to the Avonlea Badlands. Meet at museum.

 
Thursday, August 11, 2016 - 6:30pm

Evening guided tour to the Avonlea Badlands. Meet at museum.

 
Thursday, August 4, 2016 - 6:30pm

Evening guided tour to the Avonlea Badlands. Meet at museum.

 
Thursday, July 28, 2016 - 6:30pm

Evening guided tour to the Avonlea Badlands. Meet at museum.

 

Pages